Julianne MacLean

  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • Goodreads Giveaway!

  • Enter to win one of five autographed hardcover editions of A FIRE SPARKLING! The giveaway runs from November 28-December 24, 2020. This giveaway is open to residents of the US and Canada. Here is the link to enter. Good luck! “War tests the bonds of family and the heart in Julianne Maclean’s newest novel. A… Read more

  • A Place for Readers

  • *BIG NEWS* – BingeBooks is a new book discovery site that just launched, aiming to help you find your next great read. I’m proud to be one of more than 120 authors who have been involved in developing the site.  What makes it stand out is the way you can sample books on any device,… Read more

  • Cover Reveal!

  • Cover Reveal! Hi there! I’m thrilled to share the gorgeous new cover art for my upcoming novel THESE TANGLED VINES. I turned this book in to my editor not long after Covid hit North America, so I was working on the final draft during the initial lockdown. I must admit, it was wonderful to escape… Read more

  • What’s Next?

  • My next release is a contemporary women’s fiction novel entitled THESE TANGLED VINES, and I just finished working on the copyedits. The book is set at a winery in Tuscany and it’s scheduled for release by Lake Union Publishing in June 2021. The cover art is still in production and I haven’t seen it myself… Read more

  • Love At Pembroke Palace – Available Now

  • The complete Love at Pembroke Palace series is now available at Amazon. The first three books in the series were originally published by Avon/Harper Collins between 2007-2009, and I published the last three books independently between 2013-2014. All the books have fresh new edits, new covers, and exclusive Kindle editions that can now be found… Read more

  • Start Reading the American Heiress Trilogy Today!

  • The Vault is Opening Up Again Today! Three of my early historical romances are being reissued today as part of the American Heiress Trilogy – perfect for fans of Downton Abbey. Set during the Victorian Gilded Age, the books feature three American sisters who set sail for London to capture aristocratic husbands.These books were originally… Read more