The Royal Collection: The Complete Trilogy


From USA today bestselling author Julianne MacLean comes an exciting historical romance trilogy brimming with the lavish romance of the Regency period, and the dangerous passions of royals in love…

Be My Prince – Book 1

Handsome Prince Randolph visits England in search of a wife and future queen. Lady Alexandra Monroe wants to marry him and seize his crown for her family that was deposed by Randolph’s father, the king. All goes according to plan until she meets Randolph’s dangerously handsome and seductive younger brother, Nicholas, and cannot resist the passion she feels in his arms… “Don’t miss this keeper!” –

Princess in Love – Book 2

Princess Rose is the beautiful daughter of a great European king, and a political marriage for her has already been arranged. But duty is eclipsed by desire when Leopold Hunt, the handsome Marquess of Cavanaugh, comes to her rescue on a rainswept country road. From that moment on, their secret forbidden passion cannot be denied. “The twists and turns of this plot lead the reader through hope, heartbreak and finally happiness. A real page turner.” – Amazon reviewer

The Prince’s Bride

Prince Nicholas doesn’t expect a flirtation at a masquerade ball to turn into abduction, but Veronica Montagne was desperate when she agreed to the plan. Locked in a remote, isolated cottage with her captured prince, she is soon disarmed by his sensual appeal and agrees to help him escape, but the road back to safety is filled with danger, scandal, and the most irresistible of desires…. “Exceptionally enthralling Regency romance.” – Amazon reviewer

Julianne MacLean’s classic historical romances are “emotionally powerful” and brimming with grand passions and adventure from a bygone era. Enjoy her boxed set collection today and embark upon an exhilarating journey of love and desire.

Read More

Buy Now

Available for purchase at: